About Me

TwitterFlickr

Prayer requests welcome! How can I pray for you today? My email is in the sidebar!

We are:
Jessica - me
Gary - hubby
Justin - 14 yrs old
Anabelle - 10 yrs old
Bailey - our Great Pyrenees (male)
Twinkle - rescued black cat (male)
LadyMoon - rescued black cat (female)

We live in Colorado at around 7,300 feet in the Rocky Mountains.
Hubby and I are from California.

I love:
Jesus and the Bible. Listening to Passion Band, Chris Tomlin, Christy Nockels, and Louie Giglio: Check out Indescribable and How Great Is Our God.

Crafting, stitcheries, fabric, cross stitching. My pattern collection.

Taking pictures around the house and neighborhood, reading books.

Primitive, Country, Farm, Rustic.

Americana, love our red, white and blue, and stars.

Pinkeeps, pincushions and quilts (from big ones to table runners to small ones for hanging.)

Farms, barns, sheep, chickens, goats, cows, rabbits- farm animals.

Autumn and pumpkins, crows, and candy corn.

Winter snow, Christmas, gingerbread, snowmen, candy canes, mittens and scarves, ornaments. Santas and Nativities.

Baking breads and sweets, canning jars for all kinds of uses.

Being outside, nature, gardening.

Someday I want a farm with a laundry line.

Favorite scents: Amish quilt, Any Harvest/Autumn scent, Pumpkin, Gingerbread, Bakery (except banana and strawberry.)

Cold brew organic coffee, tea, and water. My sweet tooth loves baked goods.


I don't like:
Dolls ~ unless it's Santa, or a faceless doll.
Extreme Prim
Hearts (unless for Vday)
80's country
Clowns
Vanilla, berry, or jasmine scents

Get your own free Blogoversary button!
Been blogging since Dec 22, 2002